Kontaktadressen des Vorstandes des Fördervereins

Name Adresse Telefon e-Mail
Faust, Cornelia
Vorsitzende
06268 Lodersleben
Kacheltor 20
034771/ 29903 faust.cornelia@googlemail.com
Gonschorek, Petra
Stellvertreterin
06268 Querfurt
Th.-Müntzer-Siedlung 28
034771/ 29903 dpgonschorek@t-online.de
Prenz-Grünhage, Beatrix
Stellvertreterin
06268 Querfurt
Lilienweg 1
034771/ 24225 prenzmoden@t-online.de
Lasse, Hartmut
Kassenwart
06268 Querfurt
Döcklitzer Tor 23
034771/ 44071 ralasse@ralasse.de
Gelhaar, Ute
Schriftführerin
06179 Teutschenthal
Fliederstraße 13
034636/ 69493 ute.gelhaar@t-online.de
Franz, Annelie
Verbindungslehrerin
06268 Ziegelroda
Am Glockenstuhl 13
034771/ 22450 annelie_franz@web.de
Jesper, Frank
Beisitzer
  03461/ 4491145 frank.jesper@saalesparkasse.de